Personalized Photoart: Blog http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog en-us (C) Personalized Photoart pphotoart@gmail.com (Personalized Photoart) Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:27:00 GMT Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:27:00 GMT http://personalizedphotoart.com/img/s9/v88/u936913693-o673770381-50.jpg Personalized Photoart: Blog http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog 80 120 Need Training Videos for your Sarasota/Bradenton Business? Call Personalized Photoart! http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog/2015/10/need-training-videos-for-your-sarasota/bradenton-business-call-personalized-photoart Most Sarasota and Bradenton businesses have new hires they bring on regularly—but taking the time to train new employees over and over can be time consuming. The solution: Call Personalized Photoart to produce a training video for you.

Here are 8 benefits of using a training video designed by Personalized Photoart:

1. You’ll get a high-quality, professional product.

2. You can use your video repeatedly with new hires or with employees at multiple locations.

3. We are an affordable source for training videos.

4. We’ll come to your workplace and help you set up your training so it’s camera-ready. Or, you can come to our studio.

5. We can incorporate PowerPoint slides or other training materials into your video.

6. We’ll work with you on producing the video until you are satisfied with the end result.

7. We can add animation and music to your videos to make them more dynamic.

8. You can add your training video to your website or YouTube page or keep it for internal use only.

Personalized[VC1]  Photoart’s David Benson has nearly 30 years of photography experience as well as an extensive background in videography. He has shot videos for large[VC2]  organizations, real estate agents, weddings, and other clients. David believes in excellent customer service and delivering quality products.

For your training video production needs in Sarasota, Bradenton, Ellenton, Parrish, Palmetto, Anna Maria, Myakka City, and more, call Personalized Photoart today at 941-350-8865.

 

 

 

]]>
pphotoart@gmail.com (Personalized Photoart) Training video Website Video's http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog/2015/10/need-training-videos-for-your-sarasota/bradenton-business-call-personalized-photoart Mon, 26 Oct 2015 18:44:00 GMT
Sunday morning, nothing like expensive cars going down the highway! http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog/2015/2/sunday-morning-nothing-like-expensive-cars-going-down-the-highway IMG_6412IMG_6412

]]>
pphotoart@gmail.com (Personalized Photoart) (Photographer) http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog/2015/2/sunday-morning-nothing-like-expensive-cars-going-down-the-highway Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:14:43 GMT
Beautiful Saturday morning at the Car Fest http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog/2015/2/beautiful-saturday-morning-at-the-car-fest IMG_6219IMG_6219

]]>
pphotoart@gmail.com (Personalized Photoart) (Photographer) http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog/2015/2/beautiful-saturday-morning-at-the-car-fest Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:06:59 GMT
Exotic Car Fest http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog/2015/2/exotic-car-fest IMG_5971IMG_5971

]]>
pphotoart@gmail.com (Personalized Photoart) (1978 (Exotic (Photographer) Austin Cars) Martin) http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog/2015/2/exotic-car-fest Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:02:48 GMT
Training Videos http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog/2015/2/training-videos

]]>
pphotoart@gmail.com (Personalized Photoart) (Photographer) (Training (Videotaped) Videos) http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog/2015/2/training-videos Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:53:54 GMT
Sarasota Exotic Car Fest http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog/2015/2/sarasota-exotic-car-fest IMG_5934IMG_5934

]]>
pphotoart@gmail.com (Personalized Photoart) (Classic (Photographer) Car) http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog/2015/2/sarasota-exotic-car-fest Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:44:32 GMT
My First Photography Blog http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog/2014/2/my-first-photography-blog Cars 018Cars 018

]]>
pphotoart@gmail.com (Personalized Photoart) (Car (Classic (Exotic (Photographer) Cars) Shows) http://personalizedphotoart.com/blog/2014/2/my-first-photography-blog Sun, 23 Feb 2014 01:12:47 GMT